Contact

Williamsburg (web ready)-37Questions? We’d love to hear from you.

Contact LANV and we’ll strive to respond to all emails and voicemails within one business day. We are often much faster.

Hours, Phone, Address

  • Business hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Monday – Thursday, Friday 8:00 am -12:00 pm Pacific. Closed weekends and holidays
  • School main phone: 800-200-6869
  • School main fax: 1-702-825-2684
  • Mailing address: 7495 West Azure Drive, Suite 209, Las Vegas, Nevada 89130

Email us

We will get back to you quickly, so please leave a good phone number and email. You can also email us at admin@lanv.org.

Staff Directory

Governing Board

Valerie Blake, Chair: valerie@lanv.org, 702-748-9686

Ray Jones, Vice Chair: ray@lanv.org, 702-508-8338

Kelly Parker, Treasurer: kelly@lanv.org, 702-518-5312

Heidi Wixom, Secretary:  heidi@lanv.org, 702-686-5513

Sione Pulotu: sione@lanv.org, 702-546-6513

Eric Farnsworth: eric@lanv.org, 702-970-8075

Administration

Bryon Richardson, Executive Director: bryon@lanv.org, 702-518-3516

Kim Green, Academic Manager: kim@lanv.org, 702-550-2449

Shelby Cefoldo, Finance Manager: shelby@lanv.org, 702-907-4841

Parents and students can view additional staff and mentor contact information in the SIS Staff Directory.